Results

February
Sunday 23rd February 2020
M1 The Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club 3 25 21 26 25 -
Leeds RGA VC 1 23 25 24 17 -
Saturday 8th February 2020
M1 City of Bristol 1 17 25 10 21 -
Leeds RGA VC 3 25 18 25 25 -
December
Saturday 7th December 2019
M1 Leeds RGA VC 3 25 25 25 - -
City of Bristol 0 16 21 20 - -
November
Sunday 24th November 2019
M1 Leeds RGA VC 3 25 25 25 - -
Team Essex Estonians 0 17 20 17 - -
Saturday 23rd November 2019
M1 Leeds RGA VC 3 31 25 16 25 -
Cardiff Celts 1 29 16 25 23 -
Sunday 3rd November 2019
M1 Intervolley Manchester 0 19 24 16 - -
Leeds RGA VC 3 25 26 25 - -
Saturday 2nd November 2019
M1 Leeds RGA VC 3 25 25 25 - -
London Aces 0 0 0 0 - -
October
Saturday 12th October 2019
M1 Stockport Volleyball Club 0 22 18 25 - -
Leeds RGA VC 3 25 25 27 - -
Sunday 6th October 2019
M1 Leeds RGA VC 3 25 25 20 25 -
The Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club 1 20 18 25 14 -
September
Saturday 28th September 2019
M1 Cambridge VC and Anglia Ruskin University 3 25 26 25 - -
Leeds RGA VC 0 18 24 21 - -

More information

Please contact the Competitions Team via email or by phone at 01509 227722

http://www.sportset.com