Results

January
Saturday 18th January 2020
W2N Newcastle Staffs 0 22 20 18 - -
Manchester Marvels 1 3 25 25 25 - -
Saturday 4th January 2020
W2N Tameside 3 25 25 25 - -
Newcastle Staffs 0 15 17 12 - -
December
Sunday 15th December 2019
W2N Manchester Marvels 1 0 17 20 23 - -
Newcastle Staffs 3 25 25 25 - -
Saturday 14th December 2019
W2N Newcastle Staffs 1 25 20 17 19 -
Tameside 3 19 25 25 25 -
Saturday 7th December 2019
W2N Coventry & Warwick Riga 3 25 25 25 - -
Newcastle Staffs 0 11 17 12 - -
November
Saturday 23rd November 2019
W2N Newcastle Staffs 2 25 19 25 13 10
Leicester Athena 3 18 25 15 25 15
Saturday 16th November 2019
W2N York Falcons 3 25 25 25 - -
Newcastle Staffs 0 8 17 15 - -
Saturday 9th November 2019
W2N Newcastle Staffs 1 25 19 25 21 -
City of Salford VC 3 20 25 27 25 -
October
Saturday 26th October 2019
W2N City of Salford VC 3 28 19 25 30 -
Newcastle Staffs 1 26 25 21 28 -
Sunday 13th October 2019
W2N Chester Amazons 3 21 25 25 22 18
Newcastle Staffs 2 25 21 18 25 16
Saturday 12th October 2019
W2N Newcastle Staffs 1 25 16 10 17 -
Coventry & Warwick Riga 3 22 25 25 25 -
September
Sunday 29th September 2019
W2N Newcastle Staffs 2 20 20 25 25 12
Black Country VC 3 25 25 19 20 15

More information

Please contact the Competitions Team via email or by phone at 01509 227722

http://www.sportset.com