Results

April
Sunday 13th April 2014
M2S Wessex M2 3 25 25 25 - -
Team Essex Estonians 0 19 16 22 - -
Saturday 12th April 2014
M2S Richmond VB 0 19 22 18 - -
Team Essex Estonians 3 25 25 25 - -
March
Saturday 8th March 2014
M2S Team Essex Estonians 3 25 25 27 - -
Southampton Volleyball Club Men 2 0 23 15 25 - -
Saturday 1st March 2014
M2S Team Essex Estonians 2 25 25 23 22 8
Guildford International 3 19 15 25 25 15
February
Saturday 22nd February 2014
M2S Team Essex Estonians 2 25 23 19 25 17
Cardiff Celts 1 3 15 25 25 19 19
Saturday 8th February 2014
M2S Team Essex Estonians 3 25 25 25 - -
Bristol VC 1 0 22 17 21 - -
January
Saturday 25th January 2014
M2S Team Essex Estonians 3 22 25 25 25 -
Solent 2 1 25 12 19 19 -
Saturday 18th January 2014
M2S Portsmouth City VC 3 25 25 25 - -
Team Essex Estonians 0 13 19 17 - -
Sunday 12th January 2014
M2S New Forest 3 25 25 25 - -
Team Essex Estonians 0 17 19 22 - -
December
Saturday 7th December 2013
M2S Team Essex Estonians 2 16 25 11 25 10
Richmond VB 3 25 20 25 15 15
November
Sunday 17th November 2013
M2S Guildford International 3 25 20 20 26 16
Team Essex Estonians 2 18 25 25 24 14
Saturday 16th November 2013
M2S Team Essex Estonians 2 25 19 21 25 11
Wessex M2 3 21 25 25 20 15
October
Saturday 26th October 2013
M2S Team Essex Estonians 3 25 25 25 - -
Portsmouth City VC 0 21 23 19 - -
Sunday 20th October 2013
M2S Team Essex Estonians 3 25 25 28 - -
New Forest 0 15 13 26 - -
Sunday 6th October 2013
M2S Cardiff Celts 1 3 16 25 20 25 17
Team Essex Estonians 2 25 17 25 16 15

More information

Please contact the Competitions Team via email or by phone at 01509 227722

http://www.sportset.com