Results

April
Sunday 14th April 2019
W2S Richmond VB 3 25 25 25 - -
New Forest Ladies 0 15 16 15 - -
Saturday 13th April 2019
W2S Richmond VB 3 25 25 25 - -
Ashcombe Dorking 1 0 23 22 16 - -
Sunday 7th April 2019
W2S Team Essex Trinity SR 1 12 26 16 16 -
Richmond VB 3 25 24 25 25 -
March
Saturday 23rd March 2019
W2S Richmond VB 3 21 25 25 25 -
Southampton Volleyball Club Women 1 1 25 19 16 18 -
Sunday 17th March 2019
W2S Ashcombe Dorking 1 2 25 25 18 24 7
Richmond VB 3 17 18 25 26 15
Saturday 9th March 2019
W2S Richmond VB 3 25 25 25 25 -
Reading Aces 1 27 16 18 19 -
Saturday 2nd March 2019
W2S Richmond VB 0 17 17 24 - -
Oxford Ladies 3 25 25 26 - -
February
Sunday 17th February 2019
W2S Oxford Ladies 3 25 25 25 - -
Richmond VB 0 14 14 10 - -
Saturday 9th February 2019
W2S Richmond VB 3 25 25 25 - -
Dartford 0 18 12 20 - -
January
Sunday 20th January 2019
W2S Sussex Dolphins 1 0 16 16 23 - -
Richmond VB 3 25 25 25 - -
Saturday 12th January 2019
W2S Richmond VB 3 21 25 25 25 -
Bristol VC 2 1 25 22 17 10 -
December
Sunday 9th December 2018
W2S Reading Aces 0 13 18 15 - -
Richmond VB 3 25 25 25 - -
Saturday 1st December 2018
W2S Richmond VB 3 21 25 25 25 -
Team Essex Trinity SR 1 25 16 22 19 -
November
Sunday 25th November 2018
W2S Southampton Volleyball Club Women 1 0 14 12 23 - -
Richmond VB 3 25 25 25 - -
Saturday 3rd November 2018
W2S New Forest Ladies 1 25 23 21 11 -
Richmond VB 3 21 25 25 25 -

More information

Please contact the Competitions Team via email or by phone at 01509 227722

http://www.sportset.com