Results

April
Saturday 6th April 2019
MSL Newcastle Staffs 2 25 25 21 22 12
Richmond Docklands 3 23 23 25 25 15
March
Saturday 30th March 2019
MSL Malory Eagles UEL 3 25 25 24 25 -
Newcastle Staffs 1 21 23 26 21 -
Sunday 24th March 2019
MSL Richmond Docklands 2 25 21 27 25 11
Newcastle Staffs 3 22 25 29 16 15
Saturday 16th March 2019
MSL Southampton Volleyball Club Men 1 3 23 25 25 25 -
Newcastle Staffs 1 25 16 16 20 -
Saturday 2nd March 2019
MSL Newcastle Staffs 1 28 24 21 21 -
Southampton Volleyball Club Men 1 3 26 26 25 25 -
February
Saturday 9th February 2019
MSL Newcastle Staffs 1 22 13 25 15 -
Malory Eagles UEL 3 25 25 23 25 -
December
Saturday 15th December 2018
MSL Newcastle Staffs 0 19 25 21 - -
IBB Polonia London 3 25 27 25 - -
Saturday 8th December 2018
MSL Southampton Volleyball Club Men 1 3 26 25 25 - -
Newcastle Staffs 0 24 20 20 - -
November
Saturday 24th November 2018
MSL Newcastle Staffs 1 13 25 14 18 -
Sheffield Hallam 3 25 23 25 25 -
Saturday 17th November 2018
MSL Newcastle Staffs 0 14 20 19 - -
Durham Palatinates Men 3 25 25 25 - -
October
Saturday 27th October 2018
MSL Newcastle Staffs 1 21 18 25 24 -
TeamBU Wessex 3 25 25 22 26 -
Saturday 20th October 2018
MSL Team Essex Blaze SR 3 25 25 25 - -
Newcastle Staffs 0 18 18 10 - -
Saturday 13th October 2018
MSL Malory Eagles UEL 3 25 25 25 - -
Newcastle Staffs 0 18 23 23 - -
September
Saturday 29th September 2018
MSL Richmond Docklands 1 20 25 16 22 -
Newcastle Staffs 3 25 19 25 25 -

More information

Please contact the Competitions Team via email or by phone at 01509 227722

http://www.sportset.com