National Volleyball League


The 2021-22 National Volleyball League commenced on Saturday 2nd October.

 75 Women's teams and 60 Men's teams compete across 15 divisions.

National Volleyball League structure

The NVL is the top volleyball competition in England for clubs. The League comprises National Super League, National Division 1, National Division 2 and 3 National Division 3 Leagues for both Men and Women.

See our previous NVL Champions dating back to 1977 Winners Men.pdf Winners Women.pdf

Get in touch

Contact the Competitions Team:


01509 974 700. Steps to Enter.pdf