Results

April
Sunday 23rd April 2017
W1 Team Essex Trinity 3 25 13 25 25 -
Worthing VC 1 8 25 14 16 -
Thursday 20th April 2017
W1 Herts VC 3 25 25 16 25 -
Team Essex Trinity 1 20 15 25 17 -
March
Saturday 25th March 2017
W1 Team Essex Trinity 2 15 25 17 25 9
Oxford Students 3 25 21 25 22 15
Sunday 5th March 2017
W1 Team Essex Trinity 1 21 25 25 17 -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 3 25 17 27 25 -
February
Saturday 18th February 2017
W1 New Forest Ladies 3 25 25 25 - -
Team Essex Trinity 0 23 18 10 - -
Sunday 12th February 2017
W1 Team Essex Trinity 2 25 25 19 12 11
Malory Eagles UEL 3 22 21 25 25 15
December
Saturday 17th December 2016
W1 Worthing VC 2 13 17 25 25 10
Team Essex Trinity 3 25 25 20 19 15
Saturday 10th December 2016
W1 Team Essex Trinity 3 25 25 25 - -
Herts VC 0 19 23 15 - -
Saturday 3rd December 2016
W1 Bristol VC 1 1 22 25 22 22 -
Team Essex Trinity 3 25 23 25 25 -
November
Sunday 20th November 2016
W1 Oxford Students 3 26 25 25 - -
Team Essex Trinity 0 24 17 12 - -
Sunday 13th November 2016
W1 Team Essex Trinity 1 17 14 25 14 -
Bristol VC 1 3 25 25 22 25 -
Saturday 12th November 2016
W1 Malory Eagles UEL 3 25 25 26 - -
Team Essex Trinity 0 20 11 24 - -
October
Sunday 23rd October 2016
W1 Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 3 25 20 25 25 -
Team Essex Trinity 1 19 25 15 23 -
Saturday 8th October 2016
W1 Team Essex Trinity 3 26 14 18 25 16
New Forest Ladies 2 24 25 25 23 14

More information

Please contact the Competitions Team via email or by phone at 01509 227722

http://www.sportset.com