

## WELLEYBALL MEN'S NATIONAL VOLLEYBALL LEAGUE STRUCTURE 2022-23

Super League
Durham Palatinates Men's
Malory Eagles UEL M
Richmond Docklands
Newcastle Staffs Men 1
IBB Polonia London
Team Sunderland
Tendring (Essex) Men
Sheffield Hallam Men
Leeds Gorse Men's 1
University Of Nottingham
Volleyball Men

Division 1	Division 2 North
Richmond Bucks	Wombourne VC
Essex Blaze	Tamworth Spartans
Manchester Marvels Volleyball (MM1)	Sheffield 2
Stockport Volleyball Club Men (M)	Hull Thunder
Weymouth Beach Volleyball Club	Liverpool
London Aces	Lincoln Cannons Men
Darkstar Derbyshire	The Miners Doncaster VC
Coventry and Warwick Riga 1	Norwich Spikers
Black Country Men 1	Newmarket VC
City of Bristol	

Division 3 North
Leeds Gorse Men's 2
Manchester DTA Marvels (MM3)
Urmston Grammar Volleyball M1
Everton Dugongs
Manchester Marvels (MM2)
Intervolley Manchester
Manchester Moss Side Men
Bradford Eagles Men
Harrogate Volleyball Club
York Vikings
Urmston Grammar M2

<b>Division 2 South</b>	ı
London Giants (M)	
Urbond VC Portsmouth Men	
Bristol VC Men	
Cambridge ARU Men	
MK City Men	
Guildford International	
London Baks	
Surrey Spikers	
Wiltshire Mavericks	

Division 3 South East
Ashcombe Dorking Knights
Essex Estonians
Wapping Wildcats
Spelthorne Lions
Stowmarket
Dartford Crossers

Division 3 South West
Team Bristol Men's
Wessex Men 1
Southampton Volleyball Club Men
Bedminster Volleyball Men
Exeter Storm
South Hants Men