

## WOMEN'S NATIONAL VOLLEYBALL LEAGUE STRUCTURE 2022-23

Division:	Super League
	Durham Palatinates Women's
	Polonia SideOut London
	Malory Eagles UEL
	London Inter Orcas
	Tendring (Essex) Ladies
	Cambridge ARU Women
	University of Nottingham Volleyball Women
	Darkstar Derbyshire W
	London Inter Crocs
	Leeds Gorse Women's 1

Division 1
Bristol VC 1
London Lionhearts
Coventry & Warwick Riga 1
Team Sunderland W
Dartford Chargers
Team South Wales
Wessex W1
MK City
Leicester Athena W1

Division 2 North
tockport Volleyball Club Women (W)
Manchester Marvels Volleyball (MW1)
hinos Volleyball Cambridge Women
rmston Grammar Volleyball W1
hester Amazons
amworth Spartans*
orthampton
oventry & Warwick Riga 2
verton Belugas

Division 2 South
Team Essex Trinity SR
Bristol VC 2
Sussex Dolphins 1
Ashcombe Dorking 1
London Giants (W)
Urbond VC Portsmouth Ladies
Richmond Women NVL2
Herts VC
Southampton Ladies 1

Division 3 North East	
York Falcons	
Sheffield Honeybees	
Hull Thunder Ladies	
Ashfield Vipers	
The Miners Doncaster VC	
Leeds Gorse Women's 2	
Lincoln Cannons Women	
Nottingham Rockets (Womens 1)	

Div 3 North West
Everton Narwhals
Manchester Moss Side Jaguars Women
Manchester DTA Marvels Women (MW3)
Urmston Grammar W2
Newcastle Staffs Ladies
Manchester Marvels (MW2)

Division 3 Central	
Darkstar Derbyshire II W	
De Montfort University Women's 1st	
Loughborough Students Womens	
Leicester Athena W2	
Black Country Women	
Oxford Eagles	

Division 3 South East
Richmond Women NVL 3
Norwich Spikers Women
Dartford Warriors
Cambridge VC Women
Sussex Dolphins 2
Ashcombe Dorking 2
Spelthorne Surrey Sharks
Reading Aces

Division 3 South West	
Team Bristol Women's	
Bedminster Volleyball	
Plymouth Mayflower VC	
Southampton Volleyball Club Women 2	
City Of Bristol Ladies	
Plymouth	
Cardiff Falcons	
Portsmouth	