HEVO Contacts

North West

Senior HEVO

North West Senior HEVO

Maria Cardova

24055522@edgehill.ac.uk

University of Central Lancashire

Aifan Shani

ASShani1@uclan.ac.uk

Edge Hill University

Maria Cardova

majka.cardova@gmail.com

Edge Hill University

Steven Nicklin

24128350@edgehill.ac.uk

University of Manchester

Safiya Lambert

safiya.lambert@student.manchester.ac.uk

University of Manchester

Carlos Arribas Svendsen

carlos.arribassvendsen@student.manchester.ac.uk

Manchester Metropolitan University

Vanessa D'Mello

19077376@stu.mmu.ac.uk

Manchester Metropolitan University 

Kenvia Hodge

18052250@stu.mmu.ac.uk

University of Liverpool

Joshua Joseph-Iyanda

J.M.Joseph-Iyanda@student.liverpool.ac.uk

North East

Senior HEVO

North East Senior HEVO & Northumbria University

Max Galloway

W19009222@northumbria.ac.uk

Durham University

Samuel Sorsky

Samuel.sorsky@durham.ac.uk

Yorkshire

Senior HEVO

Yorkshire Senior HEVO 

Witkoria Lenkiewicz 

w.lenkiewicz@bradford.ac.uk

University of Leeds

Anna Mita

mn19am@leeds.ac.uk

University of Leeds

Holly Bently 

lw20hab@leeds.ac.uk

University of Hull

Amy Azzopardi

A.AZZOPARDI-2020@hull.ac.uk

University of Hull

Kirsty Young 

k.young-2020@hull.ac.uk

University of Bradford 

Pedro Dias

pmalmeid@bradford.ac.uk

University of Bradford 

Aileen Barry

a.barry3@bradford.ac.uk 

University of Bradford 

Witkoria Lenkiewicz 

w.lenkiewicz@bradford.ac.uk

University of York

Jack Howard

jfh526@york.ac.uk

University of Sheffield

Juan Felicita 

Jfelicita1@sheffield.ac.uk

West Midlands

Senior HEVO

West Midlands Senior HEVO

Kenvia Hodge

18052250@stu.mmu.ac.uk

Coventry University

Mariana Nunes Trigo

nunestrm@uni.coventry.ac.uk

Birmingham City University

Christina Njekwe

christina.njekwe@mail.bcu.ac.uk

University of Warwick

Matthew Archibald

Matthew.Archibald@warwick.ac.uk

Staffordshire University 

Atreyu Williams

w011020j@student.staffs.ac.uk

Staffordshire University 

Andreea Gulie

g014310h@student.staffs.ac.uk

East Midlands

Senior HEVO

East Midlands Senior HEVO

Biljana Bonner

p2616153@my365.dmu.ac.uk

Nottingham Trent

Gursimrat Basran

N0745346@my.ntu.ac.uk

University of Leicester

Charlie Corbett

cc582@student.le.ac.uk

University of Nottingham

Reuben Fernandes

msyrf4@nottingham.ac.uk

De Montfort University

Biljana Bonner

p2616153@my365.dmu.ac.uk

Eastern

Senior HEVO

Eastern Senior HEVO

Kieran Good

kgood995@gmail.com

Anglia Ruskin University

Charlotte Read

CR810@student.aru.ac.uk

University of Essex

Felicity Chambers

fc21416@essex.ac.uk

University of Essex

Yusef Butt

Yb20072@essex.ac.uk

London

Senior HEVO

London Senior HEVO 

Josh Boddy

Joshua.boddy@city.ac.uk

University College London

Ivan Minkov

ivan.minkov.20@ucl.ac.uk

City University of London

Josh Boddy

Joshua.boddy@city.ac.uk

Kingston University

Khalid Hersi

k1917725@kingston.ac.uk

SOAS University of London

Lorenzo Elias Saidi

680120@soas.ac.uk

Queen Mary University

Abdelmadjid Zinet

ha19361@qmul.ac.uk

Queen Mary University

Hoi Pui Leung (Jerry)

ec20212@qmul.ac.uk

Middlesex University

Ruben Duarte

r.duarte@mdx.ac.uk

South East

Senior HEVO

South East Senior HEVO

Noah Bedford-Henry

up764923@myport.ac.uk

University of Surrey

Alex Milenkov

am02378@surrey.ac.uk

University of Chichester

Lucia Biagini

lbiagin1@stu.chi.ac.uk

University of Portsmouth

Dina Grosu

up947400@myport.ac.uk

South West

University of Bath

Aadhya Govil

ag2576@bath.ac.uk

University of Bristol

Diana Uchaeva

gz19090@bristol.ac.uk