Sitting Volleyball Grand Prix

The 21-22 Sitting Volleyball Grand Prix series commenced on Sunday 19th September with 6 grand prix running throughout the season.
All entrants will come together to compete across the four courts at the National Volleyball Centre in Kettering.
Teams will be split into two ability based tiers providing a fun and competitive format for teams of all levels.