Results

April
Sunday 8th April 2018
S8W Polonia SideOut London 3 25 25 25 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 13 15 19 - -
March
Saturday 24th March 2018
S8W Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 17 13 15 - -
Durham Palatinates 3 25 25 25 - -
Sunday 11th March 2018
S8W Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 18 20 15 - -
Polonia SideOut London 3 25 25 25 - -
February
Sunday 18th February 2018
S8W Team Northumbria 3 25 25 25 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 5 13 22 - -
Saturday 17th February 2018
S8W Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 3 26 25 25 - -
Oxford Students 0 24 14 12 - -
Saturday 10th February 2018
S8W Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 10 21 15 - -
Team Northumbria 3 25 25 25 - -
Saturday 3rd February 2018
S8W London Orcas 3 25 25 25 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 12 19 20 - -
January
Sunday 21st January 2018
S8W Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 3 25 25 25 - -
TeamBU Wessex 0 15 22 15 - -
Saturday 20th January 2018
S8W Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 12 15 21 - -
Tendring VC Ladies 3 25 25 25 - -
Sunday 14th January 2018
S8W Polonia SideOut London 3 25 25 25 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 19 12 17 - -
November
Sunday 26th November 2017
S8W Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 11 27 13 - -
London Orcas 3 25 29 25 - -
Saturday 18th November 2017
S8W Durham Palatinates 3 25 25 25 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 19 16 15 - -
October
Saturday 21st October 2017
S8W Oxford Students 1 20 25 20 17 -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 3 25 21 25 25 -
Sunday 15th October 2017
S8W Tendring VC Ladies 1 19 26 19 21 -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 3 25 24 25 25 -
Saturday 7th October 2017
S8W TeamBU Wessex 3 25 25 25 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 1 0 11 21 22 - -

More information

Please contact the Competitions Team via email or by phone at 01509 227722

http://www.sportset.com