Results

April
Sunday 22nd April 2018
W2S Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 25 - -
Oxford Ladies 0 23 17 15 - -
Sunday 8th April 2018
W2S Bristol VC 2 0 19 12 19 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 25 - -
March
Sunday 4th March 2018
W2S Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 25 - -
Dartford Ladies 0 14 17 20 - -
February
Sunday 25th February 2018
W2S Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 1 25 24 25 23 -
Ashcombe Dorking 1 3 27 26 19 25 -
Saturday 10th February 2018
W2S Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 25 - -
Cardiff Falcons 0 15 22 19 - -
Sunday 4th February 2018
W2S Dartford Ladies 0 13 23 15 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 25 - -
January
Saturday 27th January 2018
W2S South Hants 0 8 19 19 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 25 - -
Sunday 21st January 2018
W2S Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 24 25 25 25 -
Sussex Dolphins 1 26 15 16 21 -
Sunday 14th January 2018
W2S London Inter Women 3 25 25 20 19 15
Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 2 9 21 25 25 10
December
Sunday 17th December 2017
W2S Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 25 - -
Bristol VC 2 0 12 13 22 - -
Saturday 9th December 2017
W2S Oxford Ladies 0 10 19 18 - -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 25 - -
November
Sunday 26th November 2017
W2S Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 16 25 25 25 15
London Inter Women 2 25 27 17 16 13
Saturday 25th November 2017
W2S Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 22 25 -
South Hants 1 16 19 25 18 -
Saturday 4th November 2017
W2S Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 25 25 25 - -
Reading Aces 0 20 15 7 - -
October
Sunday 29th October 2017
W2S Reading Aces 1 25 20 20 18 -
Birmingham Volleyball Club 2 3 21 25 25 25 -

More information

Please contact the Competitions Team via email or by phone at 01509 227722

http://www.sportset.com