Super 8s

Super 8s 2011

The National Volleyball League comprises four divisions. The top division in the league is the Volleyball England Super 8s.  The Super 8s was launched in 2010 and replaced division 1 as the top division for Volleyball in England.

The format of the Super 8s comprises of teams participating in a regular season and competing in fourteen rounds of matches followed by a play-off series featuring the top teams in the division, culminating in the Super 8s final held at the National Volleyball Centre, Kettering.

The 2016 Finals can be viewed on our YouTube page


Please click here to book accommodation at the Holiday Inn Express, Kettering, for the 2017-18 Super 8s Finals