Volleyball England Annual Awards

AA banner 17

The Annual Awards is a prestigious and long-standing date in the calendar that recognises those special individuals who go the extra mile to create a fantastic environment and experience for volleyball in England, from grassroots to NVL to international level.

The winners of each category take centre stage each year at an established event in the calendar, where they will be presented with their award.

Submit your nomination

https://media.volleyballengland.org/docs/Annual Awards 2020 Category Descriptors.pdf
  • To make your nomination for the 2020 Awards follow this LINK
  • To view individual awards and criteria click HERE

2020 Annual Award Winners



Young Coach of the Year

Jack Matthews

Coach of the Year

Elaine Brown

Young Official of the Year

Cas Vanbrabant

Referee of the Year

Anna Justkowska

Young Volunteer of the Year

Lewis Fenech

Volunteer of the Year

Rachel Hynes

Long Service of the Year

Lenny Barry

HEVO of the Year

Emilie Sagholen Førrisdal

Club of the Year

Coventry and Warwick Volleyball Club

Serena Morten Safeguarding Award

Leah Howel

Want to Sponsor a 2020 Award?

https://media.volleyballengland.org/docs/Annual Awards sponsor.pdf

Read about the winners from 2019


See the list of previous winners

https://media.volleyballengland.org/docs/Award Winners and Nominations.pdf