Competitions Working Group

Work Stream Lead: Simon Cowie

Work Stream Lead: Simon Cowie


Super League Lead: Bill Boagey

Division 1 Lead: Bill Boagey

Division 2 Women Lead: Sam Yip

Division 2 Men Lead: Simon Cowie

Division 3 Women Lead: Rita Grimes 

Division 3 Men Lead: Diane Hollows

National Cup Lead: James Murphy

Student Cup Lead: Ade McGraa

Sitting Volleyball Lead: Herman Prada

Result Processing: Geoff Hollows

NVL Officials Group Member: Martin Shakespeare

Junior Competitions (U15, U16, U18 and Inter Regional): Andy Hopper

Beach Liaison: Sarah Hill

Meeting Minutes and Consultations